nomadplatform.blogg.se

Asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code
Asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code












If it passes the MemTest86 to get your system to post there two things you need to do next. Now I know that I can eliminate the RAM if any problem arises.

asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code

Every time I get new RAM it gets the MemTest86 treatment. Keep in mind it takes a long time but its worth it. Most likely one or more sticks will fail. Insert one RAM stick at a time and let the test run. The application makes a bootable usb for you automatically. Best way to test this is to do two things. Can someone PLEASE help me? I'm going insane here.Ĭould be a bad stick of DRAM, could be the PSU - you show a 750 with that CPU they suggest a 1,000 watt PSU due to the high CPU drawĭear OP, Tradesman is prob right. So after a 2 mobos, 2 cpus, 2 sets of ram, a positive psu test, basically everything trouble shooting step under the sun.

asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code

And yes I've tried clearing the cmos and yes I tried booting out of my case and yes I tested my psu. my computer still won't post with the same F.F. So with trying EVER trouble shooting step with no success I decided to get some new ram because that HAD to be the problem.

asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code

So I sent in my cpu, and when I got a replacement cpu it still wouldn't post with the same F.F.error code.

Asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code code#

When the replacement came I was STILL getting the F.F code with no post. I was getting the dreaded F.F code and I went through ALL the trouble shooting steps and it still wouldn't post so I RMA'd my mobo. And everything was fine until about a month ago until it stopped posting. About 8 months ago I built a rig with these specs:G.SKILL TridentX Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model F3-1600C7D-16GTX,ASUS Crosshair V Formula-Z,Thermaltake Toughpower TPD-0750M 80 PLUS Gold, AMD FX-9370 Black Edition, Raijintek All-In-One Open Loop Liquid Cpu Cooler w/ New Pump, Water Block And Tank Design, 2* 12025 Fans, 2 Led Lights, and a MSI Radeon R9 290X GAMING 4GB. Ok, so this has been going on for over a month and driving me insane.












Asus rog crosshair v formula z f.f. code